Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Facebook page
Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:19 am by dizzy

» Hilarious video A little garden fun by the cowboy poet Baxter Black
Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:54 am by mountainmama

» An Insurrection Coming
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:52 am by 12acrehome

» Patrice's Patch Garden Journal
Sat Apr 02, 2016 8:47 am by PATRICE IN IL

» lambs and ewes
Wed Mar 23, 2016 11:46 pm by Farmfresh

» Irish Cuisine Class/Demonstration Recipes
Mon Mar 07, 2016 6:13 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Prayer request for my dh's aunt
Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:55 pm by PATRICE IN IL

» How has your day been and what's for dinner...................
Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:43 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Anyone Interested? - Pumpkin Seeds
Wed Feb 24, 2016 2:46 am by PATRICE IN IL


free forum

Top posting users this week

I don't know a thing about raising pigs

Go down

I don't know a thing about raising pigs

Post by Sonshine on Fri May 08, 2009 11:12 am

So, for anyone on the list that is knowledable in this area, how bout sharing with us. I eventually want to get some pigs. So what advice would you give to a newbie?

Posts : 5253
Join date : 2009-05-07
Age : 60

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum