Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Like/Tweet/+1
Latest topics
» The Beast Revelation
Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:24 am by michae1

» Facebook page
Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:19 am by dizzy

» Hilarious video A little garden fun by the cowboy poet Baxter Black
Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:54 am by mountainmama

» An Insurrection Coming
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:52 am by 12acrehome

» Patrice's Patch Garden Journal
Sat Apr 02, 2016 8:47 am by PATRICE IN IL

» lambs and ewes
Wed Mar 23, 2016 11:46 pm by Farmfresh

» Irish Cuisine Class/Demonstration Recipes
Mon Mar 07, 2016 6:13 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Prayer request for my dh's aunt
Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:55 pm by PATRICE IN IL

» How has your day been and what's for dinner...................
Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:43 am by PATRICE IN IL

Keywords

Sloppy  Taco  Seasoning  

Affiliates
free forum

Top posting users this week


Welcome to Last Days

Go down

Welcome to Last Days

Post by Sonshine on Sat May 09, 2009 11:12 am

The topic of Biblical end times can become rather heated if folks aren't careful. Isaiah 1:18 says, "Come now, and let us reason together....." Let's approach this with the understanding that we're not all going to agree about every aspect. None of us has all the answers, even reknowned theologians can't agree. Rather, let's examine what the Bible says in a prayerful attitude, and where we can't agree, we'll agree to disagree.

I figure we're all adults here, but more importantly, we're all brothers and sisters in the Lord. So I expect everyone to treat one another with Christian love, even if you don't agree with them.

Now, let's try to study to show ourselves approved as workmen unto God, rightly dividing the word of truth!
avatar
Sonshine
Admin

Posts : 5253
Join date : 2009-05-07
Age : 60

http://christianhomesteader.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum