Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Facebook page
Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:19 am by dizzy

» Hilarious video A little garden fun by the cowboy poet Baxter Black
Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:54 am by mountainmama

» An Insurrection Coming
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:52 am by 12acrehome

» Patrice's Patch Garden Journal
Sat Apr 02, 2016 8:47 am by PATRICE IN IL

» lambs and ewes
Wed Mar 23, 2016 11:46 pm by Farmfresh

» Irish Cuisine Class/Demonstration Recipes
Mon Mar 07, 2016 6:13 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Prayer request for my dh's aunt
Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:55 pm by PATRICE IN IL

» How has your day been and what's for dinner...................
Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:43 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Anyone Interested? - Pumpkin Seeds
Wed Feb 24, 2016 2:46 am by PATRICE IN IL


free forum

Top posting users this week

biosecurity for the back yard bird keeper

Go down

biosecurity for the back yard bird keeper

Post by amybyrd21 on Thu Jul 30, 2009 7:09 am

I got this little kit from the USDA today and it has alot of useful information on what to look for in sick birds, how to keep them from getting sick and what to do with them if they are getting sick. There is 2 Dvd's and several brochures available. They have alot of useful info and pictures.

Amy Byrd
"Farming looks mighty easy when your plow is a pencil and you're a thousand miles from the corn field." Dwight D. Eisenhower
@waylandcook on twitter

Posts : 1820
Join date : 2009-05-09
Age : 43
Location : wayland springs tn

Back to top Go down

Re: biosecurity for the back yard bird keeper

Post by Sonshine on Thu Jul 30, 2009 10:09 am

Thanks for the link.

He who cultivates his land will have plenty of food,
but from idle pursuits a man has his fill of poverty
Proverbs 28:19[b]

Posts : 5253
Join date : 2009-05-07
Age : 60

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum