Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Like/Tweet/+1
Latest topics
» The Beast Revelation
Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:24 am by michae1

» Facebook page
Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:19 am by dizzy

» Hilarious video A little garden fun by the cowboy poet Baxter Black
Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:54 am by mountainmama

» An Insurrection Coming
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:52 am by 12acrehome

» Patrice's Patch Garden Journal
Sat Apr 02, 2016 8:47 am by PATRICE IN IL

» lambs and ewes
Wed Mar 23, 2016 11:46 pm by Farmfresh

» Irish Cuisine Class/Demonstration Recipes
Mon Mar 07, 2016 6:13 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Prayer request for my dh's aunt
Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:55 pm by PATRICE IN IL

» How has your day been and what's for dinner...................
Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:43 am by PATRICE IN IL

Keywords

Seasoning  Sloppy  Taco  

Affiliates
free forum

Top posting users this week


California Tallarene

Go down

California Tallarene

Post by amybyrd21 on Sun May 17, 2009 9:31 am

California Tallarene
1 lb. ground beef
one onion, chopped
1 green bell pepper, chopped
1 can tomato soup
1 tsp. garlic, minced
1 small pkg. egg noodles, cooked al dente
2 c. sliced ripe black olives
2 c. grated cheddar cheese

Brown ground beef, onion and bell pepper together. Add all ingredients but the egg noodles to mix and heat. Mix noodles in mixture. Place everything in 9 x 13 baking dish. Sprinkle grated cheese over top, cover and bake at 350 degrees for 45 minutes
avatar
amybyrd21
Admin

Posts : 1820
Join date : 2009-05-09
Age : 43
Location : wayland springs tn

http://waylandcook.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum