Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Like/Tweet/+1
Latest topics
» Hilarious video A little garden fun by the cowboy poet Baxter Black
Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:54 am by mountainmama

» Facebook page
Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:48 pm by dizzy

» An Insurrection Coming
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:52 am by 12acrehome

» Patrice's Patch Garden Journal
Sat Apr 02, 2016 8:47 am by PATRICE IN IL

» lambs and ewes
Wed Mar 23, 2016 11:46 pm by Farmfresh

» Irish Cuisine Class/Demonstration Recipes
Mon Mar 07, 2016 6:13 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Prayer request for my dh's aunt
Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:55 pm by PATRICE IN IL

» How has your day been and what's for dinner...................
Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:43 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Anyone Interested? - Pumpkin Seeds
Wed Feb 24, 2016 2:46 am by PATRICE IN IL

Keywords

Affiliates
free forum

Top posting users this week


Make-Shingles-and-Siding-Out-of-Aluminum-Cans

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Make-Shingles-and-Siding-Out-of-Aluminum-Cans

Post by amybyrd21 on Wed Aug 15, 2012 2:07 am

http://www.instructables.com/id/Make-Shingles-and-Siding-Out-of-Aluminum-Cans-Bee/

_________________
Amy Byrd
"Farming looks mighty easy when your plow is a pencil and you're a thousand miles from the corn field." Dwight D. Eisenhower
@waylandcook on twitter http://creativecookingonanbudget.blogspot.com/
avatar
amybyrd21
Admin

Posts : 1820
Join date : 2009-05-09
Age : 43
Location : wayland springs tn

http://waylandcook.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Make-Shingles-and-Siding-Out-of-Aluminum-Cans

Post by mountainmama on Wed Aug 15, 2012 5:28 pm

Amy, you find the neatest links to share!

mountainmama

Posts : 606
Join date : 2012-04-11
Location : WV

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum