Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Like/Tweet/+1
Latest topics
» The Beast Revelation
Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:24 am by michae1

» Facebook page
Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:19 am by dizzy

» Hilarious video A little garden fun by the cowboy poet Baxter Black
Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:54 am by mountainmama

» An Insurrection Coming
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:52 am by 12acrehome

» Patrice's Patch Garden Journal
Sat Apr 02, 2016 8:47 am by PATRICE IN IL

» lambs and ewes
Wed Mar 23, 2016 11:46 pm by Farmfresh

» Irish Cuisine Class/Demonstration Recipes
Mon Mar 07, 2016 6:13 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Prayer request for my dh's aunt
Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:55 pm by PATRICE IN IL

» How has your day been and what's for dinner...................
Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:43 am by PATRICE IN IL

Keywords

Taco  Seasoning  Sloppy  

Affiliates
free forum

Top posting users this week


Royal Round Steak

Go down

Royal Round Steak

Post by kerrig on Fri Jun 08, 2012 6:57 pm

This is a very simple recipe. I use deer meat because we have so much of it but you can use regular round steak.

2 lb deer steak, cubed
2 cans cream of mushroom soup
1 pkg onion soup mix
1 crockpot Smile
Brown the cubed meat in a skillet with a little oil. Brown on both sides and then transfer to the crockpot.
In a bowl mix 2 cans of mushroom soup & onion soup mix. Pour over meat in crockpot.
Cook on high for 6-7 hours. If it seems too hot turn to low after 5 hours.
avatar
kerrig

Posts : 249
Join date : 2012-06-07
Age : 47
Location : Sumner, IL

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum