Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Like/Tweet/+1
Latest topics
» Hilarious video A little garden fun by the cowboy poet Baxter Black
Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:54 am by mountainmama

» Facebook page
Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:48 pm by dizzy

» An Insurrection Coming
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:52 am by 12acrehome

» Patrice's Patch Garden Journal
Sat Apr 02, 2016 8:47 am by PATRICE IN IL

» lambs and ewes
Wed Mar 23, 2016 11:46 pm by Farmfresh

» Irish Cuisine Class/Demonstration Recipes
Mon Mar 07, 2016 6:13 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Prayer request for my dh's aunt
Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:55 pm by PATRICE IN IL

» How has your day been and what's for dinner...................
Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:43 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Anyone Interested? - Pumpkin Seeds
Wed Feb 24, 2016 2:46 am by PATRICE IN IL

Keywords

Affiliates
free forum

Top posting users this week


Welcome to gardening

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Welcome to gardening

Post by Sonshine on Thu May 07, 2009 10:00 pm

Whether it's herb gardening, flower gardening or vegetable gardening, you are welcome to post your questions or suggestions here. There are so many ways to garden that it'll be interesting to see what methods everyone is using. I have tried raised bed gardening, and have known many who have had success with it, but for me it flopped. This year I have gone back to the way I grew up doing it, just plain old row gardening. I also just put in my first herb garden. With the herb garden I went for edible landscaping plan. If I can figure out how to post pictures here, I'll get one up of my herb garden. I think it turned out pretty nice. LOL

Sonshine
avatar
Sonshine
Admin

Posts : 5253
Join date : 2009-05-07
Age : 59

http://christianhomesteader.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum