Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Like/Tweet/+1
Latest topics
» Hilarious video A little garden fun by the cowboy poet Baxter Black
Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:54 am by mountainmama

» Facebook page
Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:48 pm by dizzy

» An Insurrection Coming
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:52 am by 12acrehome

» Patrice's Patch Garden Journal
Sat Apr 02, 2016 8:47 am by PATRICE IN IL

» lambs and ewes
Wed Mar 23, 2016 11:46 pm by Farmfresh

» Irish Cuisine Class/Demonstration Recipes
Mon Mar 07, 2016 6:13 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Prayer request for my dh's aunt
Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:55 pm by PATRICE IN IL

» How has your day been and what's for dinner...................
Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:43 am by PATRICE IN IL

» Anyone Interested? - Pumpkin Seeds
Wed Feb 24, 2016 2:46 am by PATRICE IN IL

Keywords

Affiliates
free forum

Top posting users this week


Cheesy Carrots

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Cheesy Carrots

Post by amybyrd21 on Mon May 30, 2011 10:04 pm

Cheesy Carrots

1 lb carrots
1/2 stick butter
1/4 lb Velveeta
1 cup crushed Ritz crackers

Cook carrots, melt butter and Velveeta, pour over cooked carrots, crush Ritz crackers, cover top, put in oven at 350 for about 20 minutes, don't put on Ritz crackers till ready to bake.


_________________
Amy Byrd
"Farming looks mighty easy when your plow is a pencil and you're a thousand miles from the corn field." Dwight D. Eisenhower
@waylandcook on twitter http://creativecookingonanbudget.blogspot.com/
avatar
amybyrd21
Admin

Posts : 1820
Join date : 2009-05-09
Age : 43
Location : wayland springs tn

http://waylandcook.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum